Soap Bar Review #3: Taiwanese MILK Bar

This is second soap bar that I received from Taiwan. It’s my favorite bar so far in my soap quest. Once again, there was no list of ingredients. However, I was told it had milk as one of its ingredients. The shape of the bar and its irregular edges suggest that it’s handcrafted.

  • The bar has a smell that is combination of milk tea, lemon, and honey. It smells scrumptious.
  • It lathers pretty well for a soap bar. The bar feels creamy on my skin.
  • It doesn’t leave a residue on your skin.
  • Overall: 4.5/5 – I love it!
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

